Carlos Bastien

Julian Agyeman Ph.D. FRSA FRGS is a Professor of Urban and Environmental Policy and Planning at Tufts University.

Emily Takahashi

Bill Browning, Founding Partner of Terrapin Bright Green.

Anthony Long

Lena Chan is Senior Director, International Biodiversity Conservation Division at National Parks Board (Singapore).

William Sato

Richard Louv, journalist and author.

Shirley Scott
Emily Dominga
Daniel Martinez
Emily Cho

Peter Newman is the John Curtin Distinguished Professor of Sustainability, Curtin University, School of Design and the Built Environment.


Amanda Sturgeon is the CEO of the International Living Future Institute

Dr. Wallace J. Nichols, marine biologist, wild water advocate, and author.

Werner photo 2018.jpg

Catherine Werner, Sustainability Director for City of St. Louis

Richard V. Piacentini, President & CEO, Phipps Conservatory & Botanical Gardens.


Celia Wade-Brown, former Mayor of Wellington, New Zealand

Frederick Steiner, dean and Paley Professor at the University of Pennsylvania School of Design.


Jennifer Wolch, Professor of City & Regional Planning at the UC Berkley College of Environmental Design